3 D OpenTeam Sorting
3DOTS call (985)516-7507
You must ride 5 shows to qualify for Finals.

$25 a ride

10 ride limit


Our 2022 Finals are in the record books!  It was a great weekend for intense competition and reunion time with our 3DOTS Family.  Congratulations to all of the winners.  We had a fun banquet with food by Roux 437 and music by Dylan Varnado.  The Halloween Costume Contest didn't disappoint this year with 2 dogs, a skunk, and a 50s chick taking trophies home. All of our finalists took home tshirts for qualifying, and the winners took home extra cash and lots of prizes.

Be sure to qualify for Finals 2023 by riding 5 times at 5 shows during the regular 2023 season.